Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 03
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 04
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
Christmas Day - Orthodox
Friday, January 07
xk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
Kosovo Independence Day
Thursday, February 17
xk Flag

April

Kosovo Constitution Day
Monday, April 11
xk Flag
Easter Monday - Catholic
Monday, April 18
xk Flag
Easter Monday - Orthodox
Monday, April 25

May

May Day - Observed Monday May 2
Monday, May 02
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
Eid-Al-Fitr
Tuesday, May 03
xk Flag
Europe Day - Observed Monday May 9
Monday, May 09
xk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth - Observed on Monday June 20
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Eid-Al-Addha - Small Bajram Observed on Monday July 11
Saturday, July 09
xk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day - Observed on Friday Dec 24 and on Monday Dec 26
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
xk Flag