Holiday Calendar 2023

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 02
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
Christmas Day - Orthodox
Monday, January 08
xk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Kosovo Independence Day
Monday, February 19
xk Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday - Catholic
Monday, April 01
xk Flag
Kosovo Constitution Day
Tuesday, April 09
xk Flag
Eid-Al-Fitr
Wednesday, April 10
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
Easter Monday - Orthodox
Monday, May 06
xk Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
Europe Day
Thursday, May 09
xk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
xk Flag

June

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Eid-Al-Addha
Monday, June 17
United States of America Flag
xk Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
xk Flag