Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
xk Flag
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 02
xk Flag
Christmas Day - Orthodox
Monday, January 07
xk Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Kosovo Independence Day
Monday, February 18
xk Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Kosovo Constitution Day
Tuesday, April 09
xk Flag
Easter Monday - Catholic
Monday, April 22
xk Flag
Easter Monday - Orthodox
Monday, April 29
xk Flag

May

May Day
Wednesday, May 01
xk Flag
Europe Day
Thursday, May 09
xk Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid-Al-Fitr
Tuesday, June 04
xk Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid-Al-Addha - Small Bajram
Monday, August 12
xk Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
xk Flag